doing a little bit better

I feel like I’m doing a little better than I was yesterday because I practiced a full two hours of drums today. It as split into two parts. . . and one of those parts was a drum lesson . . . but I still practiced two hours. And what’s better than that is . . . I learned some funky James brown beats. I’m stoked nigggaaaaa. anyways I still have to do homework tonight. I’m going to finish all of my homework for my google analytics class tonight. it should take me no more than 3 hours. on top of that. I need to read 30 min and also work on my business for 30 min as well. so, I have about 4 hours and 30 min ahead of me including breaks. . . . so let’s see it’s 9:30 pm now. so I should be done at. . . . . 1 2 3. . . carry the 2 . . . . . . math. . . . . .  2 am! weeee hoooooooo shit. I have a lot of work to do. damn. but bring it on.

Leave a Reply

