Tired

I’m feeling tired today. Mostly because I’ve had a long day at work. The time goes by so slowly there sometimes. . . . . . . . . . . I keep looking at the clock all day thinking that it will go by quicker but it doesn’t I can’t really see myself there for a long time. Actually, I’m thinking about quitting. But I need the money so that I can start a business. I actually need the money. I keep thinking that I can just quit then finish school before I start working on the business but I really don’t want to keep procrastinating on starting the business. My god, I don’t know what to do. I really just want to leave and find another job. but this is the one I have right now and it pays 13 at 25 hours per week. not many other places can give me that right now. Hopefully, after I finish school, I’ll be making 45k doing SEO. That’s my hope. I just have to stick it out for a short time longer and then I’ll be fine.

Leave a Reply

