Whoa

Whoa, I feel like I’m back on adderall. I feel like everything is going in slow motion and that I’m thinking really clearly and quickly. This is a good thing because I’m about to do my homework. I feel this way because I took 400mg of wellbutrin – double my daily dose. I hope it doesn’t have any bad side effects because I’ve already gone to the hospital once for taking too many psychiatric drugs. Jeeze. I really hope not. Okay anyway though. I still have to do homework tonight and then I still need to work on my business and also read. so here we go.

Leave a Reply

