disorganized

I waste a lot of time because I’m disorganized. I’m disorganized with my thoughts and the way I do things. Just now, I was headed toward the kitchen to get some water and to sit down to read. when I got to the kitchen, I realized that I had forgotten to do the dishes for the house. I needed to come back into my room to write a note to the family saying that I will do the dishes tomorrow when I wake up. and then I thought about how much time I wasted going back and forth. which prompted me to write this post about how disorganized I am.

I’m also very feeble minded now. If my sister were to press me about viewing this blog. I would give in and tell her to look it up. But I must resist the urge. I can’t tell anyone to view this blog. it has to be a secret or else it looses it’s entire point.

Leave a Reply

