I don’t want to watch tv anymore

I really don’t want to watch tv anymore. I know it seems like an impossible feat but I can do it. I just need to stay away from my sister when she’s watching tv because it’s so easy for me to watch tv when she is. That’s really all there is to it. But how do I avoid her when she’s watching tv? Just avoid her room or going in her room. . . . that’s going to be hard. but I think I can do it. Just avoid going into her room. I know just that little thing can help me a ton. I have trouble breaking habits more than I do forming new ones. . . . this is going to be a test of my discipline. I will try avoid going into her room from now on. . . . . . god I hope this works. ( I keep thinking that using the word “try” is a cop out that makes me less accountable for the things that I want to do. I have trouble saying. . . “I will”.) Okay here’s what I will do. . . . . . . . . . .I just won’t go into her room anymore. and

Leave a Reply

