Having a stupid good day

I finished all of my homework and now I’m just itching to do something. When I used to finish my homework while I was in Idaho, I would just eat or watch copious amounts of tv. Now, I’m just going to read. I’m reading the grapes of wrath. I will be done with it this week. Maybe even tomorrow. I need to find another book – something short that I can finish in a week. I only have a week because I have a book coming on the 24th that I want to read. I going to say that I’m going to devote 2 hours every night to review the book that I ordered. So, I won’t have any time to read any other book.

Leave a Reply

