Whoa

I woke up early today and I can’t feel the optimism welling up inside of me. I really think today is going to be a good day. I plan to finish all of my homework, get my car checked, but some ear plugs and eat a great deal of pizza. on top of that I’m going to play the drums like mad hardcore today. I’m going to practice 16th note 4-way coordination today and I’m going to try doing it with the double bass. Also, I want to explore doing the slide bass technique because I’ve seen a lot of really fast drummers use the technique to make quick bass hits. then i’m going to go to the gym. i really am excited to get this all done today. it should be a great fucking day.

Leave a Reply

