Adwords

I’m really excited to get my adwords campaigns running soon. I plan to get 1500 emails for both of my campaigns over six months by using adwords to drive customers to my sign up page. If I get 1500 emails, that means that 1500 hundred people are interested in my product and might actually support my campaign. Hopefully, half of these people will pledge to my product and I’ll get 750 pledges for each product. my first product will have a 250 price tag on Kickstarter which means 187,500 dollars raised. my second product has a price tag of 25 which means 18,750 dollars raised. I’m so excited

Leave a Reply

