Wow today is really different

Okay now. I just finished all of my course work for one of my classes and now I only have one class to finish up. All I have to do is to write a 2-3 page report about a new SEO campaign. shouldn’t be too hard. I’m leaving it as my one critical task that I need to do tomorrow. i feel really restless right now. Like I really want to go workout or get out of the house. I don’t know what to do. I just played some guitar and that got boring really fast. I want to practice the drums but I can’t because it’s passed 7 o clock. I think what I’m going to do is to read. I just started God Bless you Mr. Rosewater by Kurt Vonnegut. It’s good so far. yeah I think that is what I’m going to do. also. I need to work on business stuff for 30 . OH YEAH AND SOMEONE JUST CAME OUT WITH THE PRODUCT THAT I’D BEEN WORKING ON FOR 2 YEARS WTF.

Leave a Reply

