I’m falling way behind

I’m falling way behind trying while trying to get money credited to my adwords account. I should be studying for the Google Analytics IQ Exam. I’m really frustrated with myself for creating an adwords account by accident and then running an ad accidentally from that account. But I think I should be all sorted out. Worse comes to worst. . . I can sell my Magic Cards for extra cash. Holy shit. I’m tight for cash. I have about 60 dollars in the bank and a 100 dollar bill. I should be getting 20 dollars from my venmo account pretty soon. and then I should be getting about 30 dollars from a book return. Hopefully. I’ll have enough gas money to keep going to work until I get my next paycheck. fuck. . . . . I think I’ll have to sell some of my magic cards. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . I’m going to see if my dad wants to buy $200 dollars worth of advertising from me so that I can stretch till my next pay check.

Leave a Reply

