I feel like I need to do something

I really feel like I need to do something productive but I don’t know what it is. I think that I will feel better if I just worked a little bit on studying for the Google analytics exam. Here I go.

 

NVM I still need to write more I don’t know exactly how many words I should type when I make these posts but it needs to be more that the two sentences in the section above. Okay. Here’s what I’ve done so far today. 1) full 8 hours at work 2) 1 full hour of reading. 3) worked on my business and made learned some more about what I need to do for my product. . . .(I need to create a cardboard model of it in order to give my CAD designer a good idea of what I want to do). 4) practiced the drums for two hours. 5) Went to the gym. . . .. . .. I think now I’m just going to get drunk.

 

Leave a Reply

