Went sailing

Dude. Identity sailing today and I didn’t throw up. Not because I didn’t want to but because my body told me I didn’t need to. And also, I didn’t want to. Our sailing captain today plays guitar on his off time for cash. Cool gig. He says he’s saving up to get his dream boat. I hope he gets it. We have my stepdad the complete series of Heroes today because we were celebrating Father’s Day today. I know he likes heroes. I’m still keeping up with my habits though. Including writing blog posts. 

Leave a Reply

