I wasn’t trying to be robotic

You’re calling robotic but I’m trying to be robotic. I’m actually trying to sound sad and empathetic. You can do whatever works for you and I can do whatever works for me. I didn’t mind sharing a smoke with you. You wear too much make up. I’m sure you look better without it. I’m sad that you’re leaving you were one of the best parts of coming to work and it’s always good to see you no homo. You’re not doing to my final interviews correctly. Just stick to the script and make it be known that everything is in the bag and the only way they can be denied is if they file for bankruptcy or if they don’t forward any documents. I better be making money soon or else I’m going to have to find a new job and I don’t want to find a new job at all. I really fucking like this one.

Leave a Reply

