Okay So Here we go

I’m getting really distracted right now but I just put earplugs in so everything should be fine. Okay so here we go:

What did I do today? I woke up at 7 oclock and got to work by 8am. Then I worked until 11am and then took a nap for an hour. Then, I worked from 12 to 4:30 pm. I was supposed to get out at 4pm but I had a client that took a lot of my time and asked a bunch of questions. Also, I could barely understand him so we had a lot of trouble getting through the application process. I got home at 5pm and then watched 30 minutes of television while I ate hotdogs. I practiced drums until 7.

Drumming was really good today. I worked more on displaced snare drums hits. I really liked it today. I also practiced some rudiments. I really liked the drums today. I’m getting more expressive.

then I played some guitar and watched scrubs until about 7:30 and then went to the gym with my sister. I got home at 8 oclock and now I’m just wasting time basically. . . .  . Let’s seeeee I can’t even think about what I need to do. … I know that I need to email some colleges to get some transripts. okay I’m going to do it now. I’m going to email college of western Idaho and orange coast college.

Leave a Reply

