Today did not go according to schedule

Today did not go according to schedule and I’m feeling unjustifiably good. Which is bad. I should’ve emailed OCC and Saddleback and IVC to find out what classes are equivalent to the prerequisite courses that I need to take at. But I didn’t. I actually just played the guitar and watched tv instead. not good. I should’ve played music earlier during the day so that my night would’ve been free to email. but I didn’t and now I’m leaving it for tomorrow night so that I can get a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

