Todee

So, I got further along in the sirens of titan. I’m really liking it. but that’s not what I really want to talk about. I want to talk about a conversation that my sister and I had. Well it wasn’t really a conversation as much as her just saying negative things to me. So it started when I said I was going to the gym. she said “no, just fucking stay. dinner going to be ready”. I basically said no, “it’s not good to eat right before a workout”. She said that it’s not good for people who actually work out not for me. And then she proceeded to tell me that I’m not really working out at all and it was all very negative and I thought she should be supporting me instead of getting down on me. It’s a good habit after all. I decided that I’m going to just ignore her and then I will keep going

Leave a Reply

