Wazaaaaa 

I had a pretty fucking good day. Excuse my French. I mean it though. Despite snoozing all day at work, I wasn’t fired. Work is just like that. My current place of employment rates high among my favorite jobs. Enough about work though. I went into zen mode when I played drums today. And I also went into zen mode when I was reading The Sirens of Titan. That’s what I’m stoked about- going into zen mode. I felt timelessness and I felt free from anxiety and I felt engaged. And I felt all this at once. At one point my boner ripped through my pants. Just kidding. I didn’t have a boner. The end 

Leave a Reply

