My sister is annoying me

Dude, my sister is annoying me right now. I asked her to stop playing guitar five minutes after I asked her. She wouldn’t give me an definitive answer about stopping. I knocked on her door again and then she snapped at me: “What!?” I just wanted her to give me an definitive answer on when she would stop. There’s so much tension in the house. . . I feel like there’s about to be a fight at any time anywhere. it’s just like we’re on the verge of a fight every time we talk. Dude and she’s still playing. . .

Leave a Reply

