Dude

Okay, so I have to go back to work tomorrow and I don’t want to. I don’t really want to do anything besides just sitting down and watching TV. I really just want to watch TV for like 5 hours one day. But I can’t I’m scheduled full for the week I really should take my pills. I’ll be right back. I really don’t know what to say in this post. I guess I’ll just talk about how things are going today. Today was good. I felt like I got closer to my sister over the weekend since we spent all day together today. Also, my parents are gone so it’s just us. I don’t even want to write right now but I guess I have to say something. Let’s talk about what my biggest problem right now is. my biggest problem is that I don’t have enough money to design my product. I need about 2500 to fully design my product. I know that’s the biggest problem. everything else is going just fine. I bought a new cymbal on saturday. woot. omg. Also, it feels awkward with my stepdad now. it just does. I really think it’s awkward.

Leave a Reply

