I’m afraid that it’s getting awkward at work

I don’t know what to do about it being so awkward at work. The main thing is just not saying hi to people. I’ve already established myself as the guy who doesn’t say hi pretty much. It would be weird to start now. I especially feel awkward whenever I walk past the reception desk because I don’t know what to say to our receptionist. I’m bad at forming relationships. I need to get better though. I need to have people there who like me and who I like so that I can have fun and have someone to look out for me. Basically, I’m having trouble making friends. I think that I’m going to read that book “How to Win Friends and Influence People”. That should be a good read. Speaking of Good Reads I need to update my Good Reads profile. See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

