Things are not going well

I think I should be more worried than I am about my missing my habits this weekend. The biggest things I missed were going to the gym and drumming. Those are two big things. I don’t feel good about it. I want to read a book that will motivate me into staying on track with everything but I don’t have any books right now that can help me. I’m just looking for something short that I can read. If you have any suggestions. . . I’m really freaking surprised you found this blog.

Leave a Reply

