Holy shit my life is awesome

It’s sinking in that I lost ten pounds!!!!! holy shit. I don’t know what to do. I think that I need to celebrate but I don’t know how to celebrate. Usually I eat. But that kind of defeats the purpose. I really just want to cheat because I just need to. I think so. . . but what should I cheat on. . . . . .. . . . . . .. I can’t do this all the time. I just need to do this every ten pounds or so. What should I do?????????? ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. What should I do. It makes no sense.   . . . . . . . I should eat something really good. and fattening. . . . . . I should eat like. something. . .. . .. .   ..  . . . .    . . .. . . . . .. . . . . but what omg I should just eat taco bell and then that would satisfy me. . .. . . I really want to eat taco bell. or should I buy myself something else???????????????????????? Do I just think that should eat food because I’m hungry afj; afj; afj; afj; afj; . . . what is this post turning into . .. . . . . That’s it. I’m

Leave a Reply

