You know what my secret is

You know what my secret is. You know I’m not that type of person. I honestly don’t know why I did it anymore or what came of it. Actually nothing came of it and that’s the good thing. It’s not like anyone’s going to find out. Except for you. I can trust you though. . . Or can I? hmmmmmm? JK. holy crap I must be sounding like a crazy paranoid third grader with trust issues. I’m not going to defend myself or even justify myself to you anymore. I know you’re not going to tell anyone. It would mean the end of my life and I know you care about me so I know you wouldn’t tell. I honestly don’t know what I was thinking. I feel guilty about it. I honestly do. I just don’t know what to do. I’m not going to confess. I don’t know how that would make anything better. . . but some part of me wants to confess and for someone to hold me accountable. But then again, I don’t know what they would hold me accountable for. Did I actually find any? No, I don’t think I did. actually I know I didn’t. I’m pretty sure that I found something similar though. I don’t know why I’m revisiting this right now. I shouldn’t even think about it or say anything. I mean, telling you in the first place was the worst thing I could’ve done. It really let the doors fly wide open on this thing. I’m just going to live on with my life. I’m getting over it everyday more and more. . . so I don’t know if that’s a good thing. but it feels like a good thing. things are going well for me and I don’t know why to ruin it for myself. except for justice. but what is proportional response? I didn’t break any laws. . . . . . so……I guess just nothing. . . but anyway life is good. I’m going to listen to tim ferriss now.

Leave a Reply

