Dentistry Tears Families Apart

Omg my sister and my dad were having this terrific fight and I know now that I cannot fight as well as they do. I just think that if I were to fight like that, I would lose. Actually, my dad was not a good fighter this time. Or any time. I would win against my dad. I think that what they were fighting about was stupid because my dad knew that he was wrong. It was that my sister had a bad experience with a dentist and she needs more surgery but he wanted to send her over to the exact same dentist. She didn’t want to go and that was the end of it according to her. Actually, she did want to go but she wanted to go to a different dentist. And that was the end of it according to her. My dad didn’t want to pay for a different dentist, especially the one that she wanted to go to. So they fought and fought and they agreed she would go to the new dentist- only because she finally told him what it costs and he was agreeable to that. I really think that he should’ve been okay with whatever dentist she wanted to go to because she needs special surgery. Surgery, that if done incorrectly, could leave her completely numb on one side of her face. This to me makes any dentist worthwhile worth the money. I say again (like a tongue twister) This makes any dentist worthwhile worth the money.

Leave a Reply

