Personal Development Brain Dump

  • What would I like to learn?
    • Drumming. I’m already doing that and I’m starting to get good. 10 years
  • What are some skills you want to master in your lifetime?
    • Drums! Web development 3 years
  • What are some character traits you’d like to develop?
    • Discipline. Being funny 3 years
  • Who do you want your friends be?
    • funny. positive. aware of social and political issues with a penchant for activism. play music 5 years
  • who do you want to be?
    • funny, wise 2 years
  • What could you do for your physical well-being? 2 years
    • I could run 5 miles twice a week and lift weights when I’m not running
    • I eat right
    • take vitamins
    • take supplements for brain
    • kettlebells
    • push ups
    • squats
  • I would like to go skydiving 2 months
  • I would like to read the complete works of kurt vonnegut 6 months

I really want to go skydiving within one year. I want to prove to myself that I’m brave and that’s why I want to do it. I also want a video of the experience so that I can prove to other people that I’m brave. It’s important to me to prove to myself that I’m brave because it would give me self-esteem and therefore confidence. I need more confidence in general. I want to prove to others that I’m brave because it would give me more social worth. Besides everything I’ve discussed so far, I want something to talk about with people that makes me more interesting.

Leave a Reply

