Career/Business Economic Goals

  • I want to earn 100k per year and live in a house in LA. 5 years
  • I want to have a small business that I can run from my laptop anywhere in the world. 5 years. I want the business to only take 10 hours of management time per week. I want the business to make me 8700 dollars per month.
  • I want to have an investment portfolio worth 1 million dollars. 20 years
  • I want to have a retirement plan that will earn me 100k per year for 10 years 2o years
  • I need to be making 100k either working abroad or managing my business – 4 years
  • I want to invest in startups that are reforming education. I also want to invest in startups that have social progress as their main focus – now
  • I would like to invest a maximum of 10k into a business and have it make me 8700 per month. 5 years
  • I want to be able to stay in the center of large cities when I travel and I want to spend no more than 3000 per month while I’m staying there. 4 years
  • I want to be able to save to build myself a tiny house in LA and I want to save enough to build myself a recording studio for 20k including all instruments all computers mixers software audio interfaces mics and accessories.5 years

I want to invest in socially progressive startups and I can start doing that now. I really want to help people and one of the best ways I can do that is to support causes that have already started. I want to do this so I can have a sense of contribution and pride. It also raises my self-esteem when I support causes like these.

Leave a Reply

