Contribution Goals

  • I want to fund the building of a school for girls somewhere where girls are oppressed.  I want to teach them programming and computer skills 2 years
  • I want to donate on donorschoose.org – now
  • I want to help school initiatives by giving money- now
  • I also want to invest in companies/ donate to companies that have social progress as their main focus or are working on progressive things. – now
  • I want to fund initiatives that help people get clean water – now
  • I want to fund initiatives that help research on renewable energy – now

I want to help fund school initiatives that help kids learn math and programming. I want to do this because I believe that math empowers people and so does programming. math and programming/computer science are useful in the future and the skills are always needed. I want to do this because it would give me a sense of pride and will give me self-esteem. and plus it makes me feel like I have a purpose and that I’m contributing.

Leave a Reply

