The Kind of Person I Need to Become to Achieve My Goals

I will need to become a person that takes consistent action toward my goals. I will need to be a person that has vision and can work backwards to make a master plan. I will need to be a person that deals with self-doubt well. I will need to be a person that is not afraid to learn and to talk to people about giving me help. I need to be quick on my feet and be able to adjust along the way. I will need to be committed. I will need to be positive and pragmatic.

Leave a Reply

