Toys/Adventure Goals

  • I would like to build a tiny house on a beach somewhere.  -5 years
  • I would also like to build a music studio or at least at have recording equipment in my tiny house-6 years
  • I would like to attend burning man and coachella every year-1 year
  • I would like to shoot a bow and arrow for 30 minutes 1 month
  • I would like to own 2 sweet paintball guns. one a super fast shooter and the other a sniper 1 year
  • I would like to own my dream drum kit. a custom 10k set from sjc drums. 5 years
  • I would like to own a sweet guitar. a strat 1 year
  • I would like to own an airplane. 10 years
  • I would like to own a designer wardrobe designed just for me 5 years
  • I would like to own sweet drum shoes 1 year
  • I would like to play a stadium show while singing and playing drums for 10k people. and playing guitar 10 years
  • I would like to be back stage with third eye blind and taking back sunday at the same time. 5 years
  • I would like to visit india mexico, germany, cambodia, malaysia, morocco, south africa, canada, iceland, france, spain, beijing, tokyo, the phillipines, bangkok 3 years
  • I want to do acid and ecstasy at the same time. 1 month
  • I would like to play my first show with a band in 1 year

I would like to play a show with a band in one year. I know that I can play simple songs and that I can get people to play with if I just look on craigslist. I want to do this because it will be fun and I really want to think of myself as a musician. And I’m also getting bored with my music right now and I need to spice things up in order to keep my interest.

Leave a Reply

