starting a business.

I’m going to try to dumb down the process of starting a business. I’m going to look online at the best selling products on amazon and then try to order a version of that product through alibaba and try to sell it. I know that I’m in a frenzy right now but I just want to get the basics down of selling online. I think that I can sell black clothing online if I just try. I just want to open up a retail store that sells just black clothing and I want to sell it to goths. I’m not joking. I don’t think it would be that hard to do it either. I just would need about 700 in adwords and 2500 for website design. plus I would need to buy inventory. so maybe it isn’t that simple. but I will explore it. or maybe not. sorry, dear reader, for putting your through this. thus is the mind of a crazy person.

Leave a Reply

