Business idea

Wow I’m really stressed out right now and I don’t know how to fix it. Maybe I should read for a bit and take my mind off of things. I don’t know exactly why I’m so stressed I think it might be because I’ve been thinking of business ideas. Thinking of business ideas really gets me stressed out because I get really into thinking about all the details of the business. I really think that I have a good idea right now. I’m not going to tell you the exact details of the business because it’s so easy to replicate. I can tell you that it involves Star Wars and fitness. I think it will work. I really think that I need to write a seriously good email to the licensing director over at Lucasfilm so that I can get the license to use for the product. I will have to give a mock-up of the product and also a business plan. I will offer then 3% of the profit and I will make sure that I propose everything in a professional way that makes them know that I know what I’m doing. I really think that this business idea will work.

Leave a Reply

