Rules Realignment

  1. What does it take for you to feel successful?
    1. I know it takes a lot for me to feel successful for my big goals. I have but one big goal, and that is to start a business that allows me to work only 10 hours per week while allowing me to work from anywhere. this business should get me 8000 per month
    2. for everyday things. I feel successful once I check an item off of my to-do list
  2. What does it take for you to feel loved.
    1. I feel loved whenever someone keeps a promise to me.
    2. realignment*** Whenever I spend time with someone
  3. What does it take for you to feel confident?
    1. When I follow through with my to-do list and when I give to charity
    2. When I think about how steadily I practice drums

 

Leave a Reply

