I feel like I want to quit my job

I’m reading a chapter on building references in Awaken the Giant Within. By references, the author means an experience or information, real or imagined, that serves as the foundation for belief. I want to believe that I’m a good person. I don’t think that I’m doing good work. I think we are breaking the law at my work. I really do believe that I am a good person. I just need more references so that I can have this belief without any doubt. I donate to charity and I believe that people are generally good. I really think so and I think that things will continue to get better in the world.

Leave a Reply

