References that I need

  1. I need to have read all the works of Kurt Vonnegut so that I can see myself as an avid reader and so that I can see myself as an interesting person – 6 months
  2. I need to release a solo album so that I can see myself as a musician-2 years
  3. I need more knowledge in business from business books so that I can see myself as capable of starting a business. 6 months
  4. I need to stay on a diet so that I can see myself capable of staying with things long term. Also I want to see myself as capable of being healthy- 1 year
  5. being adwords certified so that I can see myself as smart and capable.-1 month

For fun

  1. I want do a comedy show so that I can be seen as someone funny – 2 years
  2. I want to skydive so that I can have a great memory and see myself as an adventurous person 6 months
  3. I want to finish watching scrubs so that I can see myself as a completionist and so I can have fun. 1 month
Leave a Reply

