Who am I?

  • Who am I?
    • loan officer
  • Who am I?
    • Brother
  • Who am I?
    • Son
  • Who am I?
    • College graduate’
  • Who am I?
    • Budding entrepreneur
  • Who am I?
    • reader
  • Who am I?
    • blaze (blah-zay)
  • Who am I?
    • avid Drummer
  • Who am I?
    • Friend
  • Who am I?
    • reminiscent
  • Who am I?
    • courteous
  • Who am I?
    • Junk foodie
  • Who am I?
    • Tim Ferriss Fan
  • Who am I
    • donator
  • Who am I?
    • future oriented
  • Who am I?
    • Big thinker
  • Who am I?
    • avid reader
  • Who am I?
    • Concrete
  • Who am I?
    • unready to label myself unless certain criteria are met
  • Who am I?
    • metal and punk music fan?
  • Who am I?
    • Comedy fan
  • Who am I
    • completionist
  • Who am I?
    • Consistent
  • Who am I?
    • Slow-carber
  • Who am I?
    • shy
  • Who am I?
    • not good with women
  • Who am I?
    • not good with children
  • Who am I?
    • cautious about making commitments
  • Who am I?
    • Scheduler
  • Who am I?
    • student for life
  • Who am I?
    • vaper
  • Who am I?
    • averse to being called a dilettante
  • Who am I?
    • believer that environment determines ability to perform
  • Who am I?
    • believer that small wins can translate into big long-term effects
  • Who am I?
    • Believer that people are generally good
  • Who am I?
    • Believer that I will do something great
  • Who am I?
    • Believer that affirmations coupled with action lead to output
  • Who am I?
    • self-improver
  • Who am I?
Leave a Reply

