Started Writing a Lifestyle Business Checklist

So why haven’t I started a business? I think that I’m doing things out of order or I have holes in the process. I think that I need a checklist. So I started one.

This list will be an exhaustive study on each new venture I hope to have every facet of the business completely thought out. I know that business plans don’t survive first customer contact, so it will not be a business plan. But it will be similar. I know that each aspect of the business could change rapidly and that I’ll need to make sure that I can adjust along the way. I think that I should use the Business Model Generation Book to start the business so that I can have a model of what the business might look like.

Leave a Reply

