Wow I just wasted an hour of my life

I finished everything I had to do -reading, working on business- and then I wasted an hour of my time doing nothing. I don’t know why I don’t feel worse. . . maybe because everything is going so well for me right now. Really, everything is. I’m earning good money, I just finished a certificate program in SEO at UCI. I’m about to be done reading Awaken the Giant Within. And I’m making progress on my Lifestyle Business checklist. The only thing that really went wrong today was playing the drums. . .  but I really had no choice in not playing since I broke my stick and had to spend my drumming time buying a couple new pairs of sticks.

I don’t know what I’m complaining about. I think that everything is going well. I feel really good about finishing Awaken the Giant Within. And now I’m really tired.

Leave a Reply

