I Want to Talk Honestly

There are a lot of things on my mind so I’ll just blurt them out.

  1. Changing my diet to incorporate less saturated fat and less caffeine. I’m doing this because my family as a whole is trying to watch its heart health. We’re doing this to support my dad in his attempt to get better after he went to the hospital for chest pains
  2. Not working on business. Holy shit I really didn’t work on business today and that is not good. I need to work on business 6 days a week no matter what. I’m just not working on it today because I have to get enough sleep so that I’m not tired at work tomorrow. I’ll need to be stricter with my schedule
  3. my fingers are doing more work now in my quest to conquer the double stroke roll.
Leave a Reply

