This new guy

There’s this new guy at work and I really think we could be friends. I’m taking it slow and checking out the various things that he’s telling me to check out. There’s no manual for friendship so I guess that’s the right thing. I like what he has to say about free will. I don’t necessarily agree with him, but I like how deeply he thinks and how articulate he is. I bought a book that he suggested and I’m going to read it after I read Deadeye Dick by Kurt Vonnegut.

Right now I’m thinking that I have too many books on my list and that I need to slow it down with the ordering of books. I have too many. God dammit. I’m hearing trump narrate what I’m writing right now. God Dammit. O well. . . . God dammit. . . . . .

I don’t know who to vote for yet either. I’m voting for trump for certain. I’m probably going to vote for Hillary Clinton. I need to read up on their positions. . . . .

that’s all for tonight!!!

Leave a Reply

