I’m really hating reading

I’m really disappointed with the books that I’ve read lately. Awaken the Giant Within was underwhelming, jailbird was just okay, and How to Win Friend and Influence People wasn’t that helpful. . . I’m glad that I read them all for the sense of accomplishment. Right now, I’m on track to finishing all of Kurt Vonnegut’s books. I’m on the tenth book right now. I think there are about five left. I will celebrate big time when I finish all the books. It will be an occasion. I’m going to finish reading this one, Deadeye Dick and then I’m going to read The Spontaneous Self. And then I’m going to move on to the next Kurt Vonnegut book after that.

Leave a Reply

