Pretty Angry About Missing my Jamming appointment

I spent all weekend preparing to have studio time with my coworker Omar. I texted him an hour before we were scheduled to meet up. In his reply, his notified me that we had to cancel last minute because the engineer had family issues. I guess that understandable. So I’m not as angry as I thought I was.

I’m finishing this book by Kurt Vonnegut, I’m really enjoying it. I like my current plan of alternating between fiction and non-fiction.

I feel really weird. I feel like i’m not ready for a new week to start. I guess that’s because I missed a dose of my medication and I feel really UP! I feel like I have a lot of energy right now and that I don’t know what to do with it. I’m going to just read I guess.

Leave a Reply

