Getting Things Done Before I Have To

Hello you princes of Maine, you kings of New England,

Welcome to another episode of Marcus Brain Dumps. Today I’ll talking about getting things before I have to.

So, today is going well so far. I’ve already organized some of my files for work and I have a few more clients to call before the day is over. Now, I don’t have to call these clients, no one is going to get on my case if I don’t. I just want to do it because calling them could mean extra income for me. I estimate that I have about ten phone calls to make before I’m through. Each call will be 15 minutes, so that’s about 2 hours and 30 minutes of work. Not bad.

I’m also getting things done in my personal life. I’m going to spend my lunch time reading a book and also working on my lifestyle business checklist. I’m also going to finish this blog post and organize my day. These are all things that I need to do today and I plan on doing them before I get home tonight.

Thanks for listening!

 

Leave a Reply

