I Did Fairly Well Today

Hello you butthole surfers,

Welcome to another episode of Marcus Brain Dumps. Today I’ll be talking about my first day on my new schedule.

Today went well. I woke up and got to work early. I worked all day and the came home in time to play the drums. Then I went to the gym and shower and ate and sat down to work on business on time. Everything went well until I finished working on business. After I finished working on business, I went on a 20 minute Facebook romp during which I lost many brain cells. Then I did the dishes and got in bed to write this blog post. I need to sleep in 9 minutes so I’ll just finished by saying that the day went well except for the time I wasted on Facebook after I finished working on business.

 

See yah

Leave a Reply

