Hooray for Blogging

Hello moto,

Welcome to another episode of Marcus Brain Dumps. Today I’ll be talking about my experience with blogging.

So, I started blogging consistently again back in April. I’ve made a post almost every single day and I’m not going to stop anytime soon. Blogging enables me to crystallize thoughts that occur to me and help me think thoroughly about a topic. I’ve learned to write better and have found my own voice just recently. I guess I do have a boring voice. Ever so timid, and slightly positive -just like talking to an old person on an elevator. I hope that is not the fucking case as I go on. It’s time to add a little edge to my voice and to talk about hard things that people are too afraid to talk about. All I have to do is become more interesting. I think I can do this if I just flex really hard.

That is all

Leave a Reply

