Short Post About Various Vague Vague

Hello, ring-bearers, welcome to Mt. Doom.

Time for Marcus Brain Dumps.

Today, I had a pretty good day. I got a paying customer and set another customer to pay on Monday. I also read for about an hour in the car on my break from work. During the day, I also celebrated my 200th blog post by taking myself out to a burger. I went to a therapy session. This was the only bad part. I was supposed to have the session at 3PM but my appointments took longer than expected. I ended up having the therapy session from 4pm to 4:30pm. Then, I got home later than expected and only played the drums for 1 hour and 20 minutes. This is much shorter than the usual two hours. Then, things got back on track when I went to run at the gym at 7pm. I came home and then ate dinner. Next, I worked on business for 30 minutes and did the dishes. After that, I scooped the cat litter. Then, I wasted some time on Facebook and YouTube. Now, I’m writing this blog post. I’m going to brush my teeth and get to bed, reading, in 7 minutes.

See yah

Leave a Reply

