Nothing, Boobs, Cold showers

Hello brainiacs,

Welcome to another episode of Marcus Brain Dumps.

Today went well. I feel this way because everything, so far, went according to schedule. Woopdeedoo.  My life is getting boring so I’m glad for days like today when I get to change it up just a little bit. See, I just reached my 200th day of taking cold showers. To reward myself, I ate two burritos, fries and a diet coke. I really enjoyed it. I scarfed it down. Wow I feel like I can’t even type anymore and I don’t know what I’m going to write after this.  I guess I’ll just let things flow like usual. Well, today was okay. I already said that. Geez I’m floundering here I need something more fun to write about. Let’s talk about boobs. Jesus I need boobs. Bouncy tits all over my dick. Yes, I’m disgusting. I like boobs, what can I say. I think it’s really awkward to talk to girls though. I don’t know how to hit on them or make any girls laugh or anything. Wow, just talking about this makes me uncomfortable. I guess I’ll just stop now because I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

