Quit My Job, Bob

Hello you majestic magistrates,

Welcome to another episode of Marcus Brain Dumps.

Today was the day I quit my freakin’ job. Finally, I’m free. I actually really liked that job though. It was way too easy for the amount of money I made. I watched tv all day and took breaks whenever I wanted. I made about 2500 per month, barely working. The people were cool and I met a lot of friends there. But fuck, it was the best version of a shitty thing . . . Thank Sheeva and Jesus and Buddha that I’m going back to school on Tuesday.  I can’t wait.

Marcus

Leave a Reply

