Fucking Schedule

Welcome back, Brain Dumpers,

I can’t figure out why I’m so anxious. I feel like the day was shit through and through. All the way shit. I started feeling this way when I delayed my drum practice by 30 minutes so I could read and eat. Then, the whole night was pushed back when I ate a second time.  The dinner extended past my usual gym time and I dithered on going to the gym or studying. I knew I had to do one or the other. I got stressed out trying to decide and I finally got in the car and headed to the gym. Then, I sat in the parking lot making a blog post about this very night. Then, I scheduled my week out and I felt better. I think my new therapist would say that I’m getting anxious and looking for control. Damn fucking right. I didn’t schedule out my night and then I got anxious when deciding what to do. I could’ve saved myself from it by deciding ahead of time what I needed to do.

Now, it’s almost time for bed and I feel better I really fucking do.

Marcus

 

Leave a Reply

