Pee on the Toilet Seat

Hello sexy kittens,

Welcome to another fucking episode of Marcus Brain Dumps.

Dude, this fucking guy peed all over the seat in the bathroom. I walked in right after him, he saw, got in the stall, peed all over the seat and smiled at me as he walked out. Jackass. I would like to pee all over his car seat.

In other news, I’m sitting here about to study. I have a big day ahead of me and I need to make sure that I worked on the text review my teacher gave me. The topics seem murky and hard to comprehend. I have a lot of learning to do.

God fucking dammit. That ruined my fucking. . . I hate him. Maybe he thinks that’s funny. Maybe he’s just sick.

I forgive him, but I want him to pee in his pants and for everyone to laugh at him.

Marcus

Leave a Reply

